This is probably my third blog… Oh well.

July 22, 2008 at 11:24 pm 2 comments

Hola people,

So, I’ve started a Live Journal in the past. I can’t even remember my password for that. I also have a Blogger acct that I never check. Sooooo, I’m gonna give WordPress a try and see what happens. My friend Jesse has inspired me. Honestly, the only blog I’ve ever kept up with was my Myspace blog and I’m just getting tired of it. I don’t care for the crappy editing options.

So, here we go. It’s the dawn of a new… well, nothing really. It’s just another self-important blog to take up more bandwidth on the interweb. I do hope to post more than just my own silly thoughts and quips. I used the Myspace blog to share videos, news, etc. Hopefully, I will continue to use it in the same fashion.

Here’s to a new beginning… and to the future. Yeah, whatever.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

blast from the past.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessepedersen  |  July 23, 2008 at 2:54 am

    YEAH!

    Reply
  • 2. Jennifer  |  July 24, 2008 at 2:38 am

    Yeah, I abandoned my LJ account too…I finally logged back in to find a minimal presence of LJ friends still using it.

    I check the internets a lot so I will be sure to check on your blog often.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



