Currently listening… and viewing.

July 29, 2008 at 3:04 am Leave a comment

I would just post a new Muxtape list, but a lot of my songs are imported at MP4’s or whatever. And unfortunately, Muxtape currently only accepts MP3’s. So, it’s videos I shall post!!

This is some stuff that I’m currently listening to. Some is newish. Some is not new at all.

Stars – Take to the Riot

Helio Sequence – Keep Your Eyes Ahead

Badly Drawn Boy – Disillusion (how’s that for an older song? I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’d listened to this album. Memories of  2000-2001-ish come rushing back.)

RECORDER – Wait for Me (robot love from my fellow Tulsans. I think they shot this vid in Hawaii. It looks a lot like Honolulu.)

Bat For Lashes – What’s a Girl To Do? (this vid only slightly creeps me out. Love the choreography)

Kylie Minogue – Come Into My World (another older song, but it’s one of my favorite videos and it’s directed by my absolute favorite video director, Michel Gondry.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

D-Fest in Tulsa, OK My Muxtape is back!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



