Daaaaamn, Doogie!

August 6, 2008 at 4:53 am 1 comment

Oh NPH, you hot thing, you. I’ve never been a fan of HIMYM. I just don’t think it’s that funny. NPH is its only real saving grace. Although, I do like Jason Segal and Willow. I think I’ve watched a total of 1.5 episodes since it’s been in existence.

However, in the current tradition of me not really writing much of my own crap and just copy/pasting other people’s work, I now post this from Gawker.

http://gawker.com/5032862/neil-patrick-harris–the-straight-guys-gay-guy

Entry filed under: hotties. Tags: , .

Um, yeah… So, I just started watching “Veronica Mars”… “It’s distinguished”

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jessepedersen  |  August 7, 2008 at 11:47 pm

    Oh yeah! And did you know he was born in my fair city? That’s right! NPH is Albuquerque born and bred. We make ’em good here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



