Alternate Universe Jeff.

August 30, 2008 at 6:36 pm 4 comments

So, dear readers, goatee or no-tee?

I haven’t shaved one of these onto my face since college… I think. Just curious of what you think. I’ve never been a fan of the goatee (on myself anyway), but I think I might be digging it this time. 

 

Evil Jeff carries a dagger and steals credit cards.

Evil Jeff carries a dagger, smirks and steals credit cards.

Entry filed under: fun with shaving, randoms.

Pop posters! Oh Joel…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joey  |  August 30, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    I’m digging it! Though I say keep it as the short, stubbly goatee. It’s when they get long-ish that they start looking funky.

    Reply
  • 2. jeffreysnodgrass  |  August 30, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    Don’t fret, my dear. I won’t let it get too funky. 😉

    Reply
  • 3. Sandy  |  August 31, 2008 at 1:45 am

    It looks good! BTW, I was wondering where my Amex card went…

    Reply
  • 4. James  |  September 5, 2008 at 3:55 am

    looks good to me. grrrr

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



