White boy ninja.

September 4, 2008 at 4:19 pm Leave a comment

This isn’t topical. This isn’t even remotely important. This is pointless and just for fun. I used to watch these movies when I was in the 5th or 6th grade and I don’t think I ever “loved” them per se, but I did find them unintentionally funny. Even at that age, I was honing my “movie-making-fun-of” skills. 

Behold, The original American Ninja trailer. Note: the film was apparently titled “American Warrior” before it got a name change.

It’s terrible fun and I think it spawned about four sequels.

Entry filed under: funny a$$ sh*t!, movies/film, randoms. Tags: .

Biden’s credit cards. Pretty lady clones.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



