LOST season 5

October 28, 2008 at 8:53 pm 2 comments

I know I’m a little late out of the gate on this one. Apparently, this promo started running last week. Well, I’ve been busy. I just got back from my New York City trip and I’m a little behind on things. Anyway, even though they don’t show a whole lot (what a rare thing for Lost, heh), it does elicit some excitement from me for sure. It’s just about three months until my obsession shall start again. Boy, will I have things to blog about. I wish I could give EW’s Jeff “Doc” Jensen a run for his money, but who has that sort of time? Plus, he gets PAID to theorize and write about Lost. I AM IN THE WRONG BUSINESS. 

Anyway, here’s the promo:

Looks like everyone’s locked and loaded and ready to go!

Entry filed under: science fiction, TV series. Tags: , , .

Heading to New York City My new toy!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. monika  |  October 29, 2008 at 12:36 am

    can. not. wait.

    Reply
  • 2. jules  |  November 1, 2008 at 1:20 am

    I’ve missed Lost nights at your house. The new season could not start soon enough.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



