My new toy!

November 3, 2008 at 4:48 am 1 comment

I took the plunge and bought the “old” Macbook Pro (15″ model). I wanted the new one, but just couldn’t justify the price for what I wanted. Instead, I got a great laptop with the speed I want and storage capacity I need for considerably less than the brand new model. So, I’ve pretty much been playing on it nonstop since I got home from Best Buy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

LOST season 5 Election Day 2008

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. adayinthelyfe  |  November 3, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    It may not be the newest model, but it’s still way cooler than my iBook. I’m so 2005.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



